Our Team

Sales

Roy Berentsen

Sales Manager

roy.berentsen@harbourviewvw.com
David Price

Assistant Sales Manager

david.price@harbourviewvw.com

250-751-1221

More About Me
Steve Arnold

Assistant Sales Manager / Inventory Manager

steve.arnold@harbourviewvw.com

250-751-1221

More About Me
Graham Hope

Sales Associate

graham.hope@harbourviewvw.com

250-751-1221

More About Me
Chris Rigby

Sales Associate

chris.rigby@harbourviewvw.com

2507511221

Christine Wright

Sales Associate

christine.wright@harbourviewvw.com